Credit: Rihanna Vevo/

At the end of every year, DJ Earworm has made it a tradition to splice together the biggest pop hits of the last 12-months, turning them into a massive Girl Talk-style mashup that sneaks in all our favorite musical sounds of the year that was. In addition to the sonic component, he also splices together those songs’ music videos, making a compilation as visually entertaining as it is catchy. (Our fave installment will forever remain 2009’s “Blame It On the Pop.”)

Well, this go ’round DJ Earworm released the perfect jam for summer 2016; it’s a mashup and it features a whole slew of our fave hits from this year (so far), spliced together in ways we never would have imagined. Who could have predicted that Lukas Graham and Beyoncé would fit so nicely together?

The mashup features bits and pieces from:

Beyoncé – “Formation”
Calvin Harris – “This Is What You Came For” (Feat. Rihanna)
The Chainsmokers – “Don’t Let Me Down” (Feat. Daya)
DNCE – “Cake By The Ocean”
Desiigner – “Panda”
Drake – “One Dance” (Feat. WizKid & Kyla)
Drake – “Summer Sixteen”
Fifth Harmony – “Work From Home”
Flo Rida – “My House”
G-Eazy – “Me, Myself & I” (Feat. Bebe Rexha)
Lukas Graham – “7 Years”
Zara Larsson – “Lush Life”
Zara Larsson & MNEK – “Never Forget You”
Mike Posner – “I Took A Pill In Ibiza (SeeB Remix)”
Rihanna – “Needed Me”
Rihanna – “Work” (Feat. Drake)
Justin Timberlake – “Can’t Stop The Feeling”
Twenty One Pilots – “Stressed Out”
Zayn – “Pillowtalk”

Give it a listen below. Bet you can’t listen just once.