Elizabeth Entenman
Updated Jun 19, 2016 @ 12:16 am
Credit: Warner Bros. Pictures

Movie soundtracks are kind of the best. A really great movie soundtrack captures the ups and downs of the film; the triumphant wins and the emotional lows. When you listen to it, you can picture what’s happening on screen, and remember why you love the movie. Which is why we’re sooo excited that Suicide Squad: The Album is coming!

Suicide Squad hits theaters in early August, and it feels like we’ve been waiting for-ev-er for it. We’ve watched trailers, gone behind the scenes, and over-analyzed movie posters for the film. Now, we’re excited to hear the soundtrack.

Suicide Squad: The Album has a killer lineup of artists. It’s full of new songs, classic tunes, and covers from artists like Grimes, Skrillex, Twenty One Pilots, Eminem, and Panic! At the Disco. It’s available for pre-order now on iTunes and is expected to drop August 5th — the same day the movie hits theaters.

The album’s first single, “Heathens” by Twenty One Pilots, will be released on Monday. “Sucker For Pain” featuring Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, and more comes out just a few days later on Friday — along with a video that has never-before-seen footage of the film. The song is being considered the “Squad Anthem,” so you know it’ll be good.

Here’s the full track list:

1. “Purple Lamborghini” – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. “Sucker For Pain” – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. “Heathens” – twenty one pilots
4. “Standing In The Rain” – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. “Gangsta” – Kehlani
6. “Know Better” – Kevin Gates
7. “You Don’t Own Me” – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. “Without Me” – Eminem
9. “Wreak Havoc” – Skylar Grey
10. “Medieval Warfare” – Grimes
11. “Bohemian Rhapsody” – Panic! At The Disco
12. “Slippin’ Into Darkness” – War
13. “Fortunate Son” – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. “I Started a Joke” – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)