Lady Gaga’s Chromatica tracklist accidentally leaked, and we spotted a collab with this “Dangerous Woman”

Like many things happening in the world today, Lady Gaga’s album release is not going according to plan. Gaga’s sixth studio album, Chromatica, was set to come out earlier this spring, but the singer postponed the release date due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. Then, “Stupid Love,” her first single from the album, was leaked over a month in advance, allowing Little Monsters to memorize the lyrics before they were even supposed to hear the song. Now, the full tracklist for Chromatica has leaked, and although we’re sorry that Gaga didn’t get to share the list with us herself, we’re pretty pumped about the collaborations on this upcoming album.

Earlier this week, Lady Gaga’s Chromatica tracklist showed up on a Target retail page, long before it was supposed to appear. Fans quickly scooped up the news, which confirmed rumored collaborations they were hoping for.

Namely, Ariana Grande is featured on a track titled “Rain On Me,” and Elton John appears in a song called “Sine From Above.”

K-pop group Blackpink is also featured on a track called “Sour Candy.” Grande showed her excitement about the collaboration by posting a photo of the tracklist to Instagram. She captioned the photo: “rain on me @ladygaga #Chromatica #LG6 ??‬.”

Lady Gaga shared the same photo to Instagram, hours after the tracklist leaked. We’re loving the edgy vibe evoked by the tracklist embossed on seafoam green leather. Gaga shared the album cover and other images included in the album artwork on Instagram earlier this month.

We’re not sure how Lady Gaga walks in those shoes, with a blade as one heel and a large animal tooth as the other, but she sure looks cool.

See the full Chromatica tracklist below.

  1. “Chromatica I”
  2. “Alice”
  3. “Stupid Love”
  4. “Rain On Me” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
  5. “Free Woman”
  6. “Fun Tonight”
  7. “Chromatica II”
  8. “911”
  9. “Plastic Doll”
  10. “Sour Candy” (Feat. Blackpink)
  11. “Enigma”
  12. “Replay”
  13. “Chromatica III”
  14. “Sine From Above” (Feat. Elton John)
  15. “1000 Doves”
  16. “Babylon”
  17. “Love Me Right” (Target exclusive bonus track)
  18. “1000 Doves (Piano Demo)” (Target exclusive bonus track)
  19. “Stupid Love (Vitaclub Warehouse Mix)” (Target exclusive bonus track)

An exact release date for Chromatica still hasn’t been announced, but it will arrive this year. Fingers crossed!

Filed Under