This is how much Daenerys’ ~look~ has evolved throughout “Game of Thrones”

Daenerys has come a looooong way since we first met her in Pentos, across the Narrow Sea. And through these past six seasons her look has evolved along with her character from the fair maiden we initially met to the bad-ass Khaleesi she is now.

Here’s a glance at how she has changed every episode (she’s been in) for the last six seasons.

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Our Khaleesi has really come a long way, and we can’t wait to see what happens next!


Filed Under