Arielle Tschinkel
June 19, 2017 9:25 am

It’s always nice to honor dear old dad, but on Father’s Day, he deserves all the love in the world. And now that we’ve got Instagram, it’s even more special to celebrate Father’s Day on social media, publicly letting dad know how much he means to you.

It used to be enough to pick him up a tie and a funny card, or perhaps take him out golfing or to dinner. But these stars celebrated Father’s Day by sharing hilarious and adorable photos on social media, and we’re loving it.

Celebrities like Michelle Obama and Chrissy Teigen celebrated Father’s Day by posting photos both new and old, sweet and sassy, and we loved every single one.

Kim Kardashian honored her husband Kanye West in two separate photos, melting our hearts in one fell swoop.

Happy Fathers Day! Thank you for being such a good dad to our babies!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Happy Fathers Day 💙

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

She also paid tribute to her late father with a lovely post and caption.

Kris Jenner shared a photo collage of all the important dads in her family, especially new dad Rob Kardashian.

Gisele Bündchen shared the sweetest group shot of her brood playing in the grass together.

While hubby Tom spent the day walking the Great Wall of China (!!) with his son John.

Wǒ ài zhōngguó 🇨🇳

A post shared by Tom Brady (@tombrady) on

Chrissy Teigen paid homage to her dad and her husband, John Legend.

Former FLOTUS Michelle Obama shared the most precious shot of her husband and his two little ladies.

Adam Levine’s wife Behati Prinsloo blessed us with a touching shot on his first Father’s Day.

Gigi Hadid showed just where she gets her coolness from (hint: it’s her papa Mohamed Hadid).

While her sister Bella shared an effortlessly cool and sweet shot of the two together.

Mindy Kaling posted the perfect selfie with her pops.

My favorite person.

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar posted a shot of her hubby Freddie Prinze, Jr. with their daughter.

Dad - a sons first hero, a daughters first love #happyfathersday

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Justin Timberlake melted our hearts with his photo montage, and we’re not crying, you are.

While his wife Jessica paid tribute to all the amazing dads out there.

Lena Dunham shared a moving post about all the support her dad has given her through her recent health issues, and we’re already crying.

Gina Rodriguez blessed us with the most smiley selfie of all time.

Mark Ruffalo celebrated all fathers out there with the cutest family photos ever.

Happy #FathersDay to all my fellow father figures around the world. Grateful.

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

Victoria Beckham shared a flawless photo of her husband David Beckham and their four gorgeous kiddies.

The best daddy in the world!!! We all love u so,so much 💕💕💕 X kisses from us all x 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Mariah Carey paid tribute to her late dad and ex-husband Nick Cannon.

Happy father's day daddy, we love you!! - Rocky & RoeRoe @nickcannon #HappyFathersDay

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

And Nicole Richie did the same, honoring her dad, Lionel Richie, and husband Joel Madden.

Our dad. Our love. Our life. You are the best @JoelMadden ❤❤ #HappyFathersDay

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on

There were so many sweet, touching Father’s Day posts that brought tears to our eyes. We’re truly happy that celebs share these amazing moments with us!

You May Like

EDIT POST