Lourdes Avila Uribe
May 09, 2017 12:43 pm
iluvsarahii / www.instagram.com

If there’s a beauty brand who is on top of their beauty collaborations, it’s ColourPop. The makeup titans that have brought us affordable, fun-loving products and some of the most interesting collaborations in the industry have now teamed up with Latina beauty blogger Sarahii and we can’t think of a more apt collaboration. Sarahii comes up with creative and beautiful beauty looks that utilize color in unique and delightful ways.

The Mexican blogger is an internet sensation, racking up 3.4 million Instagram followers that are devoted to her style and tutorials. Sarahii has been working on this collaboration with ColourPop for months, involved in every step of the product creation and design.

The ColourPop x Sarahii collection debuts on May 24th at 10 a.m. PST.

And while we don’t have a lot of photos of what’s coming, we do know that there are lots of goodies involved. Fans of ColourPop and Sarahii alike will flip out when they hear just how expansive this collection is.

Here’s what you can expect:

Chic-y Pressed Powder Palette, $18.

This neutral palette contains a variety of finishes including Distressed, a matte vanilla; Vivacious, a metallic pink champagne, Freckles, a matte warm mocha; and Noche, a matte black brown.

Saucey Pressed Powder Palette, $18.

This deep purple and coral palette also contains a mix of finishes. It includes Razy, a matte blackened plum; Chic Happens, a matte cool mauve; Heavy Glam, a vibrant duo-chrome orange with a pink flip; and Lit, a vibrant metallic purple.

Ultra Matte Lip, $6.

Comes in two shades: Mamacita, a deep burgundy and 951, a mid-tone warm nude.

Ultra Glossy Lip, $6.

Available in the shade Curvii — a light peachy nude.

Lippie Pencil, $5.

The lip pencils match the aforementioned lipsticks — Curvii, a warm beige; Mamacita, a deep burgundy; and 951, a mid-tone warm nude.

We can’t wait to see pics and swatches of all these products. We have a feeling they’ll be very true to Sarahii’s aesthetic and overall vibe.

Be ready come May 24th at 10 a.m. PST if you’re at all interested in this collaboration. We have no doubt it’ll fly off the shelves just like all the other ColourPop collabs have, so look alive!

Advertisement