Elizabeth Entenman
April 26, 2017 4:16 pm

If you’ve ever wanted to live like Cady, Regina, Gretchen, or Karen from Mean Girls, this is your moment. Thanks to a new collection from Radioactive Unicorn, soon you’ll be able to pamper yourself like one of the Plastics. The indie beauty brand is releasing a Mean Girls-themed bath bomb, and our lives will never be the same again.

Obviously, we’re going to scoop it up right away, because we have a weakness for all things Mean Girls. At first glance, the “You Can’t Sit With Us” bath bomb is sparkling silver. But when you toss the diamond-shaped bomb into the water, it instantly explodes into a deep shade of pink. Cerise, to be exact. And it’s SO fetch!

It also releases a ridiculous amount of glitter. Oh, and did we mention it’s cherry bakewell-scented? Just take our money now!

Fear not: Despite the bath bomb’s shockingly bright color, Radioactive Unicorn swears it won’t stain your skin or your bathtub.

The “You Can’t Sit With Us” bath bomb will be released THIS coming Saturday at 7 pm BST. That’s 2 pm EDT, and 11 am PDT.

But that’s not all. The bath bomb is just one part of an entire Mean Girls collection!

There will be five Regina George-approved (we assume) nail polish shades: Burn Book, Home Schooled Jungle Freak, Is Butter a Carb, White Gold Hoops, and On Wednesdays We Wear Pink. And there’s a 30 percent chance that we’ve already decided to buy them ALL.

We also can’t wait to get our hands on the “You Go, Glen Coco!” liquid matte lipstick. Pro tip: Wear it while you’re eating cheese fries.

May we suggest a “She Doesn’t Even Go Here” nail polish in baby blue? Or an “October 3rd” orange? It would be perfect for Halloween.

Set your clocks to scoop up these amazing Mean Girls-inspired beauty products this Saturday, April 29th! Check the Radioactive Unicorn Instagram page for updates.

Advertisement