Ingrid Haas' Ustream 5:30PST/8:30EST With Special Guest!Ingrid Haas

Ingrid Haas’ “Letters To My Younger Self” Ustream starts tonight Tuesday, March 13th at 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST!

Tonight’s topic? ROOMMATES 

While she broadcasts live on the HelloGiggles UStream channel, she takes your questions from the chat room!

She also answers emails that have been sent over throughout the week. Got a question? Send an email (a quick paragraph will do, short and sweet) over to info@hellogiggles.com (Subject line “Letters”) and Ingrid will do her best to get back to you on the following episode!

You can also tweet your questions to Ingrid at @ihaas

See you tonight!

comments

Please help us maintain positive conversations by refraining from posting spam, advertisements, and links to other websites or blogs. we reserve the right to remove your comment if it does not adhere to these guidelines. thanks! post a comment.

  1. don’t know about you, but i suspect the kid on the right scores 99/100 when it comes to keeping her room neat, cooking quick snacks, getting up on time, being a good pal etc. couldn’t ask for a better roomie than her is my guess.
    your loving dad
    (do i still get the free lunch when you come home?)